root/other-projects/hathitrust/wcsa/extracted-features-solr/trunk/web-portal/HTRC_Mashup--Home_files/jquery-ui-lightness-1.12.1/AUTHORS.txt @ 31601

Revision 31601, 12.4 KB (checked in by davidb, 2 years ago)

To get the look and feel of the HTRC portal web site, supporting files from a 'save as HTML' page

Line 
1Authors ordered by first contribution
2A list of current team members is available at http://jqueryui.com/about
3
4Paul Bakaus <paul.bakaus@gmail.com>
5Richard Worth <rdworth@gmail.com>
6Yehuda Katz <wycats@gmail.com>
7Sean Catchpole <sean@sunsean.com>
8John Resig <jeresig@gmail.com>
9Tane Piper <piper.tane@gmail.com>
10Dmitri Gaskin <dmitrig01@gmail.com>
11Klaus Hartl <klaus.hartl@gmail.com>
12Stefan Petre <stefan.petre@gmail.com>
13Gilles van den Hoven <gilles@webunity.nl>
14Micheil Bryan Smith <micheil@brandedcode.com>
15Jörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
16Marc Grabanski <m@marcgrabanski.com>
17Keith Wood <kbwood@iinet.com.au>
18Brandon Aaron <brandon.aaron@gmail.com>
19Scott González <scott.gonzalez@gmail.com>
20Eduardo Lundgren <eduardolundgren@gmail.com>
21Aaron Eisenberger <aaronchi@gmail.com>
22Joan Piedra <theneojp@gmail.com>
23Bruno Basto <b.basto@gmail.com>
24Remy Sharp <remy@leftlogic.com>
25Bohdan Ganicky <bohdan.ganicky@gmail.com>
26David Bolter <david.bolter@gmail.com>
27Chi Cheng <cloudream@gmail.com>
28Ca-Phun Ung <pazu2k@gmail.com>
29Ariel Flesler <aflesler@gmail.com>
30Maggie Wachs <maggie@filamentgroup.com>
31Scott Jehl <scottjehl@gmail.com>
32Todd Parker <todd@filamentgroup.com>
33Andrew Powell <andrew@shellscape.org>
34Brant Burnett <btburnett3@gmail.com>
35Douglas Neiner <doug@dougneiner.com>
36Paul Irish <paul.irish@gmail.com>
37Ralph Whitbeck <ralph.whitbeck@gmail.com>
38Thibault Duplessis <thibault.duplessis@gmail.com>
39Dominique Vincent <dominique.vincent@toitl.com>
40Jack Hsu <jack.hsu@gmail.com>
41Adam Sontag <ajpiano@ajpiano.com>
42Carl FÃŒrstenberg <carl@excito.com>
43Kevin Dalman <development@allpro.net>
44Alberto Fernández Capel <afcapel@gmail.com>
45Jacek Jędrzejewski (http://jacek.jedrzejewski.name)
46Ting Kuei <ting@kuei.com>
47Samuel Cormier-Iijima <sam@chide.it>
48Jon Palmer <jonspalmer@gmail.com>
49Ben Hollis <bhollis@amazon.com>
50Justin MacCarthy <Justin@Rubystars.biz>
51Eyal Kobrigo <kobrigo@hotmail.com>
52Tiago Freire <tiago.freire@gmail.com>
53Diego Tres <diegotres@gmail.com>
54Holger RÃŒprich <holger@rueprich.de>
55Ziling Zhao <zilingzhao@gmail.com>
56Mike Alsup <malsup@gmail.com>
57Robson Braga Araujo <robsonbraga@gmail.com>
58Pierre-Henri Ausseil <ph.ausseil@gmail.com>
59Christopher McCulloh <cmcculloh@gmail.com>
60Andrew Newcomb <ext.github@preceptsoftware.co.uk>
61Lim Chee Aun <cheeaun@gmail.com>
62Jorge Barreiro <yortx.barry@gmail.com>
63Daniel Steigerwald <daniel@steigerwald.cz>
64John Firebaugh <john_firebaugh@bigfix.com>
65John Enters <github@darkdark.net>
66Andrey Kapitcyn <ru.m157y@gmail.com>
67Dmitry Petrov <dpetroff@gmail.com>
68Eric Hynds <eric@hynds.net>
69Chairat Sunthornwiphat <pipo@sixhead.com>
70Josh Varner <josh.varner@gmail.com>
71Stéphane Raimbault <stephane.raimbault@gmail.com>
72Jay Merrifield <fracmak@gmail.com>
73J. Ryan Stinnett <jryans@gmail.com>
74Peter Heiberg <peter@heiberg.se>
75Alex Dovenmuehle <adovenmuehle@gmail.com>
76Jamie Gegerson <git@jamiegegerson.com>
77Raymond Schwartz <skeetergraphics@gmail.com>
78Phillip Barnes <philbar@gmail.com>
79Kyle Wilkinson <kai@wikyd.org>
80Khaled AlHourani <me@khaledalhourani.com>
81Marian Rudzynski <mr@impaled.org>
82Jean-Francois Remy <jeff@melix.org>
83Doug Blood <dougblood@gmail.com>
84Filippo Cavallarin <filippo.cavallarin@codseq.it>
85Heiko Henning <heiko@thehennings.ch>
86Aliaksandr Rahalevich <saksmlz@gmail.com>
87Mario Visic <mario@mariovisic.com>
88Xavi Ramirez <xavi.rmz@gmail.com>
89Max Schnur <max.schnur@gmail.com>
90Saji Nediyanchath <saji89@gmail.com>
91Corey Frang <gnarf37@gmail.com>
92Aaron Peterson <aaronp123@yahoo.com>
93Ivan Peters <ivan@ivanpeters.com>
94Mohamed Cherif Bouchelaghem <cherifbouchelaghem@yahoo.fr>
95Marcos Sousa <falecomigo@marcossousa.com>
96Michael DellaNoce <mdellanoce@mailtrust.com>
97George Marshall <echosx@gmail.com>
98Tobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
99Martin Solli <msolli@gmail.com>
100David Petersen <public@petersendidit.com>
101Dan Heberden <danheberden@gmail.com>
102William Kevin Manire <williamkmanire@gmail.com>
103Gilmore Davidson <gilmoreorless@gmail.com>
104Michael Wu <michaelmwu@gmail.com>
105Adam Parod <mystic414@gmail.com>
106Guillaume Gautreau <guillaume+github@ghusse.com>
107Marcel Toele <EleotleCram@gmail.com>
108Dan Streetman <ddstreet@ieee.org>
109Matt Hoskins <matt@nipltd.com>
110Giovanni Giacobbi <giovanni@giacobbi.net>
111Kyle Florence <kyle.florence@gmail.com>
112Pavol HluchÜ <lopo@losys.sk>
113Hans Hillen <hans.hillen@gmail.com>
114Mark Johnson <virgofx@live.com>
115Trey Hunner <treyhunner@gmail.com>
116Shane Whittet <whittet@gmail.com>
117Edward A Faulkner <ef@alum.mit.edu>
118Adam Baratz <adam@adambaratz.com>
119Kato Kazuyoshi <kato.kazuyoshi@gmail.com>
120Eike Send <eike.send@gmail.com>
121Kris Borchers <kris.borchers@gmail.com>
122Eddie Monge <eddie@eddiemonge.com>
123Israel Tsadok <itsadok@gmail.com>
124Carson McDonald <carson@ioncannon.net>
125Jason Davies <jason@jasondavies.com>
126Garrison Locke <gplocke@gmail.com>
127David Murdoch <david@davidmurdoch.com>
128Benjamin Scott Boyle <benjamins.boyle@gmail.com>
129Jesse Baird <jebaird@gmail.com>
130Jonathan Vingiano <jvingiano@gmail.com>
131Dylan Just <dev@ephox.com>
132Hiroshi Tomita <tomykaira@gmail.com>
133Glenn Goodrich <glenn.goodrich@gmail.com>
134Tarafder Ashek-E-Elahi <mail.ashek@gmail.com>
135Ryan Neufeld <ryan@neufeldmail.com>
136Marc Neuwirth <marc.neuwirth@gmail.com>
137Philip Graham <philip.robert.graham@gmail.com>
138Benjamin Sterling <benjamin.sterling@kenzomedia.com>
139Wesley Walser <waw325@gmail.com>
140Kouhei Sutou <kou@clear-code.com>
141Karl Kirch <karlkrch@gmail.com>
142Chris Kelly <ckdake@ckdake.com>
143Jason Oster <jay@kodewerx.org>
144Felix Nagel <info@felixnagel.com>
145Alexander Polomoshnov <alex.polomoshnov@gmail.com>
146David Leal <dgleal@gmail.com>
147Igor Milla <igor.fsp.milla@gmail.com>
148Dave Methvin <dave.methvin@gmail.com>
149Florian Gutmann <f.gutmann@chronimo.com>
150Marwan Al Jubeh <marwan.aljubeh@gmail.com>
151Milan Broum <midlis@googlemail.com>
152Sebastian Sauer <info@dynpages.de>
153Gaëtan Muller <m.gaetan89@gmail.com>
154Michel Weimerskirch <michel@weimerskirch.net>
155William Griffiths <william@ycymro.com>
156Stojce Slavkovski <stojce@gmail.com>
157David Soms <david.soms@gmail.com>
158David De Sloovere <david.desloovere@outlook.com>
159Michael P. Jung <michael.jung@terreon.de>
160Shannon Pekary <spekary@gmail.com>
161Dan Wellman <danwellman@hotmail.com>
162Matthew Edward Hutton <meh@corefiling.co.uk>
163James Khoury <james@jameskhoury.com>
164Rob Loach <robloach@gmail.com>
165Alberto Monteiro <betimbrasil@gmail.com>
166Alex Rhea <alex.rhea@gmail.com>
167Krzysztof Rosiński <rozwell69@gmail.com>
168Ryan Olton <oltonr@gmail.com>
169Genie <386@mail.com>
170Rick Waldron <waldron.rick@gmail.com>
171Ian Simpson <spoonlikesham@gmail.com>
172Lev Kitsis <spam4lev@gmail.com>
173TJ VanToll <tj.vantoll@gmail.com>
174Justin Domnitz <jdomnitz@gmail.com>
175Douglas Cerna <douglascerna@yahoo.com>
176Bert ter Heide <bertjh@hotmail.com>
177Jasvir Nagra <jasvir@gmail.com>
178Yuriy Khabarov <13real008@gmail.com>
179Harri Kilpiö <harri.kilpio@gmail.com>
180Lado Lomidze <lado.lomidze@gmail.com>
181Amir E. Aharoni <amir.aharoni@mail.huji.ac.il>
182Simon Sattes <simon.sattes@gmail.com>
183Jo Liss <joliss42@gmail.com>
184Guntupalli Karunakar <karunakarg@yahoo.com>
185Shahyar Ghobadpour <shahyar@gmail.com>
186Lukasz Lipinski <uzza17@gmail.com>
187Timo Tijhof <krinklemail@gmail.com>
188Jason Moon <jmoon@socialcast.com>
189Martin Frost <martinf55@hotmail.com>
190Eneko Illarramendi <eneko@illarra.com>
191EungJun Yi <semtlenori@gmail.com>
192Courtland Allen <courtlandallen@gmail.com>
193Viktar Varvanovich <non4eg@gmail.com>
194Danny Trunk <dtrunk90@gmail.com>
195Pavel Stetina <pavel.stetina@nangu.tv>
196Michael Stay <metaweta@gmail.com>
197Steven Roussey <sroussey@gmail.com>
198Michael Hollis <hollis21@gmail.com>
199Lee Rowlands <lee.rowlands@previousnext.com.au>
200Timmy Willison <timmywillisn@gmail.com>
201Karl Swedberg <kswedberg@gmail.com>
202Baoju Yuan <the_guy_1987@hotmail.com>
203Maciej Mroziński <maciej.k.mrozinski@gmail.com>
204Luis Dalmolin <luis.nh@gmail.com>
205Mark Aaron Shirley <maspwr@gmail.com>
206Martin Hoch <martin@fidion.de>
207Jiayi Yang <tr870829@gmail.com>
208Philipp Benjamin Köppchen <xgxtpbk@gws.ms>
209Sindre Sorhus <sindresorhus@gmail.com>
210Bernhard Sirlinger <bernhard.sirlinger@tele2.de>
211Jared A. Scheel <jared@jaredscheel.com>
212Rafael Xavier de Souza <rxaviers@gmail.com>
213John Chen <zhang.z.chen@intel.com>
214Robert Beuligmann <robertbeuligmann@gmail.com>
215Dale Kocian <dale.kocian@gmail.com>
216Mike Sherov <mike.sherov@gmail.com>
217Andrew Couch <andy@couchand.com>
218Marc-Andre Lafortune <github@marc-andre.ca>
219Nate Eagle <nate.eagle@teamaol.com>
220David Souther <davidsouther@gmail.com>
221Mathias Stenbom <mathias@stenbom.com>
222Sergey Kartashov <ebishkek@yandex.ru>
223Avinash R <nashpapa@gmail.com>
224Ethan Romba <ethanromba@gmail.com>
225Cory Gackenheimer <cory.gack@gmail.com>
226Juan Pablo Kaniefsky <jpkaniefsky@gmail.com>
227Roman Salnikov <bardt.dz@gmail.com>
228Anika Henke <anika@selfthinker.org>
229Samuel Bovée <samycookie2000@yahoo.fr>
230Fabrício Matté <ult_combo@hotmail.com>
231Viktor Kojouharov <vkojouharov@gmail.com>
232Pawel Maruszczyk (http://hrabstwo.net)
233Pavel Selitskas <p.selitskas@gmail.com>
234BjÞrn Johansen <post@bjornjohansen.no>
235Matthieu Penant <thieum22@hotmail.com>
236Dominic Barnes <dominic@dbarnes.info>
237David Sullivan <david.sullivan@gmail.com>
238Thomas Jaggi <thomas@responsive.ch>
239Vahid Sohrabloo <vahid4134@gmail.com>
240Travis Carden <travis.carden@gmail.com>
241Bruno M. Custódio <bruno@brunomcustodio.com>
242Nathanael Silverman <nathanael.silverman@gmail.com>
243Christian Wenz <christian@wenz.org>
244Steve Urmston <steve@urm.st>
245Zaven Muradyan <megalivoithos@gmail.com>
246Woody Gilk <shadowhand@deviantart.com>
247Zbigniew Motyka <zbigniew.motyka@gmail.com>
248Suhail Alkowaileet <xsoh.k7@gmail.com>
249Toshi MARUYAMA <marutosijp2@yahoo.co.jp>
250David Hansen <hansede@gmail.com>
251Brian Grinstead <briangrinstead@gmail.com>
252Christian Klammer <christian314159@gmail.com>
253Steven Luscher <jquerycla@steveluscher.com>
254Gan Eng Chin <engchin.gan@gmail.com>
255Gabriel Schulhof <gabriel.schulhof@intel.com>
256Alexander Schmitz <arschmitz@gmail.com>
257Vilhjálmur Skúlason <vis@dmm.is>
258Siebrand Mazeland <siebrand@kitano.nl>
259Mohsen Ekhtiari <mohsenekhtiari@yahoo.com>
260Pere Orga <gotrunks@gmail.com>
261Jasper de Groot <mail@ugomobi.com>
262Stephane Deschamps <stephane.deschamps@gmail.com>
263Jyoti Deka <dekajp@gmail.com>
264Andrei Picus <office.nightcrawler@gmail.com>
265Ondrej Novy <novy@ondrej.org>
266Jacob McCutcheon <jacob.mccutcheon@gmail.com>
267Monika Piotrowicz <monika.piotrowicz@gmail.com>
268Imants Horsts <imants.horsts@inbox.lv>
269Eric Dahl <eric.c.dahl@gmail.com>
270Dave Stein <dave@behance.com>
271Dylan Barrell <dylan@barrell.com>
272Daniel DeGroff <djdegroff@gmail.com>
273Michael Wiencek <mwtuea@gmail.com>
274Thomas Meyer <meyertee@gmail.com>
275Ruslan Yakhyaev <ruslan@ruslan.io>
276Brian J. Dowling <bjd-dev@simplicity.net>
277Ben Higgins <ben@extrahop.com>
278Yermo Lamers <yml@yml.com>
279Patrick Stapleton <github@gdi2290.com>
280Trisha Crowley <trisha.crowley@gmail.com>
281Usman Akeju <akeju00+github@gmail.com>
282Rodrigo Menezes <rod333@gmail.com>
283Jacques Perrault <jacques_perrault@us.ibm.com>
284Frederik Elvhage <frederik.elvhage@googlemail.com>
285Will Holley <willholley@gmail.com>
286Uri Gilad <antishok@gmail.com>
287Richard Gibson <richard.gibson@gmail.com>
288Simen Bekkhus <sbekkhus91@gmail.com>
289Chen Eshchar <eshcharc@gmail.com>
290Bruno Pérel <brunoperel@gmail.com>
291Mohammed Alshehri <m@dralshehri.com>
292Lisa Seacat DeLuca <ldeluca@us.ibm.com>
293Anne-Gaelle Colom <coloma@westminster.ac.uk>
294Adam Foster <slimfoster@gmail.com>
295Luke Page <luke.a.page@gmail.com>
296Daniel Owens <daniel@matchstickmixup.com>
297Michael Orchard <morchard@scottlogic.co.uk>
298Marcus Warren <marcus@envoke.com>
299Nils Heuermann <nils@world-of-scripts.de>
300Marco Ziech <marco@ziech.net>
301Patricia Juarez <patrixd@gmail.com>
302Ben Mosher <me@benmosher.com>
303Ablay Keldibek <atomio.ak@gmail.com>
304Thomas Applencourt <thomas.applencourt@irsamc.ups-tlse.fr>
305Jiabao Wu <jiabao.foss@gmail.com>
306Eric Lee Carraway <github@ericcarraway.com>
307Victor Homyakov <vkhomyackov@gmail.com>
308Myeongjin Lee <aranet100@gmail.com>
309Liran Sharir <lsharir@gmail.com>
310Weston Ruter <weston@xwp.co>
311Mani Mishra <manimishra902@gmail.com>
312Hannah Methvin <hannahmethvin@gmail.com>
313Leonardo Balter <leonardo.balter@gmail.com>
314Benjamin Albert <benjamin_a5@yahoo.com>
315Michał Gołębiowski <m.goleb@gmail.com>
316Alyosha Pushak <alyosha.pushak@gmail.com>
317Fahad Ahmad <fahadahmad41@hotmail.com>
318Matt Brundage <github@mattbrundage.com>
319Francesc Baeta <francesc.baeta@gmail.com>
320Piotr Baran <piotros@wp.pl>
321Mukul Hase <mukulhase@gmail.com>
322Konstantin Dinev <kdinev@mail.bw.edu>
323Rand Scullard <rand@randscullard.com>
324Dan Strohl <dan@wjcg.net>
325Maksim Ryzhikov <rv.maksim@gmail.com>
326Amine HADDAD <haddad@allegorie.tv>
327Amanpreet Singh <apsdehal@gmail.com>
328Alexey Balchunas <bleshik@gmail.com>
329Peter Kehl <peter.kehl@gmail.com>
330Peter Dave Hello <hsu@peterdavehello.org>
331Johannes SchÀfer <johnschaefer@gmx.de>
332Ville SkyttÀ <ville.skytta@iki.fi>
333Ryan Oriecuia <ryan.oriecuia@visioncritical.com>
Note: See TracBrowser for help on using the browser.