Show
Ignore:
Timestamp:
02.03.2019 19:53:02 (10 months ago)
Author:
ak19
Message:

After we're ready to save and rebuild, new overlays get saved as the old ones (as savedOverlays) for each mapeditor whose data gets saved, parallelling what the regular metadata editor does. Now we no longer see the popup about unsaved changes after saveAndRebuild.

Location:
main/trunk/greenstone3/web/interfaces/default/js
Files:
2 modified

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed