Changeset 17994 for gli

Show
Ignore:
Timestamp:
01.12.2008 16:41:14 (11 years ago)
Author:
ak19
Message:

When a collection is deleted in GLI it's now also deleted on the GS3 server end by sending the deactivate message.

Files:
1 modified

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed